Meet The Team

Senior Team

Nouse

News Editor - Alanah Hammond / alanah.hammond@nouse.co.uk

News Editor - Daisy Couture / daisy.couture@nouse.co.uk

Deputy News Editor - Jess Sherburn / jess.sherburn@nouse.co.uk

Deputy News Editor - Poppy Clare / poppy.clare@nouse.co.uk

Comment Editor - Ethan Reuter / ethan.reuter@nouse.co.uk

Comment Editor - Maya Upmacis / maya.upmacis@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Comment Editor - Ethan Attwood / ethan.attwood@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Comment Editor - Millie Simon / millie.simon@nouse.co.uk

Politics Editor - Tom Lindley / tom.lindley@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Politics Editor - Antonia Shipley / antonia.shipley@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Politics Editor - Isobel Moore / isobel.moore@nouse.co.uk

Business and Finance Editor - Bailey Mcintosh / bailey.mcintosh@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Business and Finance Editor - Kelsey Shum / kelsey.shum@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Business and Finance Editor - Meadow Lewis / meadow.lewis@nouse.co.uk

Science Editor - Robyn Garner / robyn.garner@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Science Editor - Ben Morris / ben.morris@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Science Editor - Freya Milwain / freya.milwain@nouse.co.uk

Sport Editor - Jude Cobb / jude.cobb@nouse.co.uk

Sport Editor - George Roberts / george.roberts@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Sport Editor - Charlotte Tabeart / charlotte.tabeart@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Sport Editor - Ciaran Gardner / ciaran.gardner@nouse.co.uk

MUSE

Features Editor - Grace Bannister / grace.bannister@nouse.co.uk

Features Editor - Heather Gosling / heather.gosling@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Features Editor - Charlotte Legrand / charlotte.legrand@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Features Editor - Ella Raw / ella.raw@nouse.co.uk

Arts Editor - Cara Doherty / cara.doherty@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Arts Editor - Elena Savvas / elena.savvas@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Arts Editor - Emily Stevens / emily.stevens@nouse.co.uk

Fashion Editor - Dhuha Usman / dhuha.usman@nouse.co.uk

Shoot Editor - Daisy Reece / daisy.reece@nouse.co.uk

Shoot Editor - Emily Kirk / emily.kirk@nouse.co.uk

Music Editor - Reuben Virk / reuben.virk@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Music Editor - Alexandra Pullen / alexandra.pullen@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Music Editor - Niamh Kitson / niamh.kitson@nouse.co.uk

Film and TV Editor - Vanessa Romero / vanessa.romero@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Film and TV Editor - Charlie Craven / charlie.craven@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Film and TV Editor - Arthur Frost / arthur.frost@nouse.co.uk

Gaming Editor - Tasha Acres / tasha.acres@nouse.co.uk

Travel Editor - Emma Staples / emma.staples@nouse.co.uk

Travel Editor - Issy Armstrong / issy.armstrong@nouse.co.uk

Food and Drink Editor - Grace Clift / grace.clift@nouse.co.uk

Food and Drink Editor - Alice Lilley / alice.lilley@nouse.co.uk

Creative Writing Editor - Mia Scattergood / mia.scattergood@nouse.co.uk

Creative Writing Editor - Emily Stocker / emily.stocker@nouse.co.uk

Puzzles Editor - Rebecca Cadney / rebecca.cadney@nouse.co.uk

Puzzles Editor - Rebecca Leyland / rebecca.leyland@nouse.co.uk

Behind The Scenes