Summer 2016 Editorial Team

Editor | Chris Owens

Deputy Editor | Amy Gibbons

Managing Director | Jaz Hayward

Technical Director | Owen Hurford

Design Director | Lily Papworth

Online Editor | Finn Judge
Deputy Editor | Emily McDonnell
Social Media Director | Laura Cunningham

Chief Illustrator | Harriett Cheshire

Chief Sub-Editor | Holly Woolnough
Deputy Sub-Editors | Jenny Cao and James Humpish


Editor | Jack Richardson
Deputy Editor | Joel Down

Nouse News

Editors | Ben Rowden
Deputy Editors | Amy Bishop and James Hall

Nouse Comment

Editor | Luke Rix-Standing
Deputy Editors | Rory Kelly, Sam Lees, and Maria Munir

Nouse Sport

Editor | Anna Coughlan
Deputy Editor | Eden Gallant and James Voyle

Nouse Politics

Editor | Geoff Glover
Deputy Editors | Finn Judge and Mel Kennedy

Nouse Photography

Editor | Lois Lu

Nouse Science

Editor | Eleanor Mason
Deputy Editors | Jessica Pound and Will Gibbs

Nouse Business

Editor | Elliott Banks
Deputy Editors | Laura Henrique and Jordon Hulse

Nouse Features

Editor | Lucy Furneaux
Deputy Editors | Charlotte Mullis and Becca Challis

Nouse Arts

Editor | Liam Mullally
Deputy Editors | Ella Barker and Munisha Lall

Nouse Fashion

Editor | Grace Howarth
Deputy Editors | Victoria Roffrey and India MacKenzie

Nouse Music

Editor | Ant Noonan
Deputy Editors | Jack Davies and Ellie Langford

Nouse Film & TV

Editor | Andrew Kendall
Deputy Editors | Chloe Kent

Nouse Food & Drink

Editor | Amy Norton
Deputy Editor | Lara Medlam and Leah Huws

Nouse Gaming

Editors | Adam Coper, Naveen Morris, Callum Sharp, and Greg Waddell