Who’s Nouse

There’s a pretty big team behind the Nouse operations. Don’t be afraid to get in touch with any questions or article pitches.

Editor | Finn Judge
Email: editor@nouse.co.uk

Deputy Editor | Jack Davies
Email: deputy-editor@nouse.co.uk

Managing Director | Jatin Mapara
Email: md@nouse.co.uk

Technical Director | Owen Hurford
Email: support@nouse.co.uk

Design Director | Rory Kelly
Email: design@nouse.co.uk

Online Editor | Oscar Bentley
Social Media Director | Laura Cunningham
Email: digital@nouse.co.uk

Advertising Director | Imogen Layther
Email: advertising@nouse.co.uk

Chief Illustrator | Harriett Cheshire
Email: illustrators@nouse.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor | Emma Goff-Leggett
Deputy Sub-Editors | Alice Walters and Kendra Rabbitts
Email: subs@nouse.co.uk

Muse

Editor | Lucy Furneaux
Deputy Editor | Harriet Clifford
Email: muse@nouse.co.uk | Twitter: @nousemuse

Nouse News

Editors | Oscar Bentley and Camilla Zurru
Deputy Editors | Imogen Bellamy, Dan Hall, and Sophie Steinsberg
Email: news@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Comment

Editor | Rory Kelly
Deputy Editors | Jan de Boer and James Hare
Email: comment@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Sport

Editors | James Voyle and Robyn Aitchison
Deputy Editors | Jacob Philips and Jake Tattersdill
Email: sport@nouse.co.uk | Twitter: @nousesport

Nouse Politics

Editor | Joseph Silke
Deputy Editors | Niamh Carroll and Will Leafe
Email: politics@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Photography

Editor | Jay Dyer
Deputy Editor | Lois Lu
Email: photography@nouse.co.uk | Nouse on Flickr

Nouse Science

Editor | Eleanor Mason
Deputy Editors | Will Gibbs and Jay Dyer
Email: science@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Business

Editor | Jack Harmsworth
Deputy Editor | Boris Arnold
Email: business@nouse.co.uk | Twitter: @nousebusiness

Nouse Travel

Editor | James Hall
Deputy Editors | Eden Gallant and George Staddon
Email: travel@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Features

Editor | Hina Rana
Email: features@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Arts

Editor | Lara Medlam
Deputy Editors | Eliza Hunton and Hannah Sackville-Bryant
Email: arts@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Fashion

Editors | Jenny Cao and Dale Lyster
Deputy Editors | Will Robinson and Yana Walker
Email: fashion@nouse.co.uk | Instagram: nousefashion

Nouse Music

Editor | Henry Brown
Deputy Editors | Andy Tallon and Sam Bright
Email: music@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Film & TV

Editor | Andrew Young
Deputy Editors | Emily Taylor and Izzy Moore
Email: film@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Food & Drink

Editor | Mustafa Chaudhry
Deputy Editors | Trina Khoo and Fred Salt
Email: food-and-drink@nouse.co.uk

Nouse Gaming

Editors | James Lees and Sam Flint
Email: games@nouse.co.uk

Information in the archives | Previous Editorial Teams