York Sport Committee results announced

The results of the York Sport Committee elections have been released today.

The 2012/13 York Sport Committee will be:

College Sport Officers
– Amy Ballard and Meg Phillips

Communications Officer – Sally Dolton

Events Officer – Charlotte Ferris

Tournament Secretaries – George Richards, Kirushanthan Sivagnanam and Lydia Labram

Treasurer – Chris Menon

Volunteering & Community – Amy Moll

Leave a comment

Please note our disclaimer relating to comments submitted. Please do not post pretending to be another person. Nouse is not responsible for user-submitted content.