Alcuin JCRC results announced

Image credit: Michael Brunsden

Image credit: Michael Brunsden

Alcuin announced the results of its JCRC elections at B-Henrys last Friday, but with many positions uncontested there were relatively few dramas.

Lizzie Bartholomew was elected the new Alcuin Chair, having only to beat off RON (Re-open nomination). Both Vice-Chair positions went also uncontested with Francesca Isherwood being elected for Welfare and Jane Catterall for Business and Services.

In the most contested position, Tom Richardson was narrowly elected Treasurer; while, Adam White and Pascal Dubois fought off competition to be voted in as Male Welfare Officers.

Results are as follows:

Lizzie Bartholomew
VC Welfare: Francesca Isherwood
VC Business and Services: Jane Catterall
Secretary: Issy Hall
Treasurer: Tom Richardson
Male Welfare Officers: Adam White and Pascal Dubois
Female Welfare Officers: Aimee Clark, Chantelle Garbutt and Jenni Cohen
LGBT Reps: Catherine Hennigan and Joshua Sanderson
International Students’ Officer: Brina Tan
Ents: Matthew Bennett and Toby Huntston
Social Sec: Pheobe Harris, Laura Nero and Farah Alia Razali
RAG Officer: Camila Araya and Iona White
Merchandise: Rebekah Fong, Jo Mitchelmore and Emma Kyte
IT Officer: Tom Macgregor
Sports: Alex Harrison, Charlotte Winter, Sarah Hammerton, Ian Packard and Liam Haeburn-Little

Leave a comment

Please note our disclaimer relating to comments submitted. Please do not post pretending to be another person. Nouse is not responsible for user-submitted content.